2021 Aurora Votes

Unofficial 2021 Aurora Election Results. The information below is updated as numbers are provided from Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas counties. Please note that these figures may not reflect reporting for all precincts; for more details on each county's reporting progress, please go to AdamsVotes.org, ArapahoeVotes.org, and DouglasVotes.org. For full Colorado election results, go to the Secretary of State's website.

Council Member Ward I
Candidate Adams Arapahoe Douglas Total
Bill Gondrez 1936
Scott Liva 434
Crystal Murillo 2995

Council Member Ward II
Candidate Adams Arapahoe Douglas Total
Jessica Giammalvo 1071
Robert Hamilton III 569
Bryan Lindstrom 3766
Steve Sundberg 4938

Council Member Ward III
Candidate Adams Arapahoe Douglas Total
Ruben L. Medina 4180
Jono Scott 4052

Council Member At-Large (Top two vote-getters are elected)
Candidate Adams Arapahoe Douglas Total
Candice Bailey 22903
Hanna Bogale 9010
Becky Hogan 15336
Danielle Jurinsky 26235
John Ronquillo 23716
Dustin Zvonek 28744

2021 Aurora Elections Results - Last Updated: 11/12/2021 4:13:15 PM